What have I done?

It’s weird having a website that is just dedicated to yourself. This is what I’ve gone and done for some reason so I can share with you what is occupying all of my time while I’m not on the road. I’m making records for other people(and myself); so far I’ve produced records for Jonesez, Kite Club, The Statics, Fuzz Phantoms and also built my own studio called ‘The Cabin’ that’s in Brunswick, Melbourne.

I’ve also decided to go social, you can now find me on Facebook and Twitter.

What else? I’m getting ready to release the debut Fuzz Phantoms record which I wrote, played on, produced, engineered and mixed. I’m actually really excited to release this record and see what everyone thinks.

Have a look around the website, if you have a project that you would be interested in talking to me about please email my good friend and producer manager Jai Al-Attas at jai@oneisaword.com

I’ll leave you with a picture of myself mixing the Fuzz Phantoms album

D

About darrencordeux

Musician / Songwriter / Producer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment